Fugate Motors
Sales: 417-876-4751
Service: 417-391-7040
Parts: 417-391-7041
Close
Fugate Motors Search Icon
Search

Testimonials

Thank you Jeff

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/652618t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
El Dorado Springs, MO
May 3, 2017

Thank to Jeff Hawkins! They buying experience was easy and went well!

Easy to work with

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/832753t/star-thumb.jpg
El Dorado Springs, MO
May 3, 2017

Easy to work with. Quick transaction. Great, friendly salespeople. LOVED being able to buy local!!

Highly Recommend!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/652618t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Nevada, MO
March 7, 2017

I highly recommend Fugate Motors! I had an awesome experience with Jami and Bill. They went above and beyond! It was easy, painless, and totally appreciated. They make the selling experience so much nicer! They treat you with respect and made my 4-year old grandson feel special! Don't go to a dealership where you're just a number. Go to Fugate where they care and really treat you like family!!!

Jami is Very Helpful!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/652618t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Osceola, MO
March 7, 2017

Went there with a $ amount in mind-offer was within that range; no haggling, painless, and fast! Owner was friendly and honored info we had received for a rebate/gift card. Our salesperson, Jami, is helpful and kept the ball rolling. Good experience!!!

Great buying experience!!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/863231t/redburn-thumb.jpg
El Dorado Springs, MO
March 7, 2017

Had a great buying experience! Thanks so much to Jeff and Bill for all their help! They helped us find a better car than what we came looking for!!

What we needed!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/832753t/star-thumb.jpg
Humansville, MO
March 7, 2017

Buying our car was very smooth, enjoyable, and fast. Jeff Hawkins and Bill Norton worked with us to get what we needed!

Good friends

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/832753t/star-thumb.jpg
Wheatland, MO
March 7, 2017

I have known Bill Norton all his life. He has helped me and my family with the purchase of several new and used autos over the years. Jeff and I bowl together and are good friends! They worked very hard and got me a very special car.

Thanks!!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/652618t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Wheatland, MO
March 7, 2017

Thank to Bill Norton and Jeff Hawkins for helping with out new truck! They made our buying easy and got us exactly what we wanted!

Great experience

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/832753t/star-thumb.jpg
Bolivar, MO
March 7, 2017

Great experience! Very helpful and willing to work with us on the best deal!

Great Guys!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/845383t/davis-thumb.jpg
Pittsburg, MO
February 21, 2017

"It is always an adventure with Bill and Hawk. Great guys!! They always listen to our needs. Very helpful! Every time we are here, we are always treated with respect. Bill, Harold, and Hawk go out of their way to help us out!

THANK YOU

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/832753t/star-thumb.jpg
Warrensburg, MO
February 8, 2017

"Thank you for the wonderful experience you provided during out recent purchase of the 2014 Ford F150 4x4 XLT pick-up truck! It was worth the 80 mile drive to be treated in the fashion salesperson Jami, sales manager Bill, and dealership owner, Mr. Fugate provided. Our white F150 is clean and drove like a dream going home to Warrensburg; in spite of a stiff headwind. The unit lived up to the government EPA ratings even in that wind. This was our first visit to the Fugate dealership and we found it clean and attractive: showroom, offices, parts, shop, and even bathrooms! Thank you for this great car buying experience." Regards, Claude Jones, USAF (Ret)

BEST car buying experience

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/652618t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Weaubleau, MO
January 17, 2017

Best car-buying experience I have had!! Jeff and Bill were amazing!! Very patient, kind, and thorough service and communications throughout the process. I will back and will be recommending Fugate Motors-especially Jeff and Bill to my friends, family, and business clients. This team exceeded expectations in their customer service and personal attention. Thank you!!

Right price!!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/652618t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Weaubleau, MO
January 6, 2017

I enjoyed the overall experience of finding a car that met both my needs and worked with my finances. They fully worked with me and kept at the right price I could afford. Customer service was outstanding and I would recommend anyone looking for a car o shop here!

Enjoyed our experience

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/652618t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Stockton, MO
January 3, 2017

We enjoyed our experience with Fugate very much-very friendly and anxious to please us, answering all questions thoroughly.

A+

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/652618t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
El Dorado Springs, MO
December 29, 2016

FANTASTIC!!! A+

Very nice and helpful

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/652618t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
El Dorado Springs, MO
December 23, 2016

Jeff was very nice and helpful. He answered all of my questions. They were very quick with getting me approved. Everyone was nice and helpful. I would go back for my next vehicle.

Fair deals!!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/652618t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Jefferson City, MO
December 13, 2016

Fair to deal with!!

Great experience

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/652618t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Nevada, MO
January 6, 2017

Great experience buying our new car. Very low pressure and straight forward pricing!

Awesome

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/652618t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Arma, KS
January 6, 2017

Awesome and easy to work with!

Not Pushy!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/652618t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
El Dorado Springs, MO
January 6, 2017

Everyone was so helpful but not pushy. Jeff Hawkins answered questions I asked and told me tips I needed to know but didn't ask. There was no high pressure to sell a car. It was all geared to what I wanted to do. Harold was helpful as always.

AMAZING

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/652618t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Fort Scott, KS
October 7, 2016

"Jeff and Bill were amazing!! I knew what I wanted and came prepared. I wanted a white Jeep Patriot Latitude 4X4, which they had just sold...bummer! I test drove a black one, but I just didn't feel the love. Bill suggested I try the Renegade...as soon as I sat in it, I was SOLD!!! LOVE the yellow! ....next time(and there will be a next time, I'll come here!"

A sincere "Thank You!"

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/652618t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Walker, MO
October 7, 2016

A sincere "Thank You" to our sales representative, Jeff Hawkins and general manager, Bill Norton. You guys made our car buying experience enjoyable, efficient, and profitable. That is all anyone could ask for, but then you added professional courtesy and a warm hand of friendship. We certainly thank you and we look forward to a future relationship with Fugate Motors and rest assured we shall recommend our friends and neighbors to your services.

Great experience

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/652618t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Jerico Springs, MO
September 28, 2016

I had a great experience working with Bill and Jeff! I bought a great car for a great deal!

Website super easy to use!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/652618t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
STRAFFORD, MO
September 28, 2016

The website was super easy to use. The search engine made car searching easy. I found what I had been looking for in minutes!!!

Among Friends

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/652618t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Humansville, MO
August 25, 2016

I have lived in Missouri for 11 years. I have heard people say that buying cars in the country is a better experience than buying them in the city. Our last three cars were bought in Springfield at "big lots." That was so stressful and took ALL day. Then, I drove to El Dorado Springs and met Jami and Fugate Motors. I appreciated her honesty and the fact that she didn't try to over-sell me. Everything was just as she said it was. I actually felt like I was among friends and that was a new experience for me. I know where I will always buy my cars. Thanks Jami for making it so easy for us

SUPER!!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/652618t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Stockton, MO
August 25, 2016

Our salesman was SUPER!! Jeff Hawkins is a very nice man. Bill Norton did a super job pricing our Lincoln for us; he was very nice too!

Thank you!!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/652618t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Osceola, MO
August 25, 2016

When no one else worked with me, I took my business to Fugate, and believe me, I will never go anywhere else!! They helped me get into a car I loved and wanted! THANK YOU!!!!!!

Fantastic

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/641400t/harmon-thumb.jpg
Nixa, MO
August 10, 2016

Everyone I dealt with at Fugate was fantastic! Jami, Harold, and Bill made the process of buying a vehicle very pleasant! Friendly and helpful staff! I'd recommend anyone to Fugate Motors!!

Pleasant

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Milo, MO
August 8, 2016

It was a pleasant car deal with Jeff and Bill. They were accommodating by letting us talk with our daughter about the deal, which helped seal the deal. We have purchased from Fugate's before and they treat us fair and kind. They took time to answer our questions. Thanks!

Thank you!!!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/637986t/decker-thumb.jpg
El Dorado Springs, MO
August 8, 2016

Thank you guys so much for the wonderful experience. Every time I come in I feel so welcome and my needs are met!

Very helpful!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Collins, MO
August 8, 2016

Jeff Hawkins and Bill Norton were very helpful and nice. They worked with us and found a nice vehicle for us; we are very pleased!

Wonderful people

NEVADA, MO
July 29, 2016

Wonderful people. Fugates works hard to get you the best deal!

Very helpful salespeople

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
NEVADA, MO
July 29, 2016

Very helpful salespeople, got the vehicle we wanted. Friendly; not pushy. Thank you!!

Great service

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Humansville, MO
July 29, 2016

Great customer service! Friendly and affordable!

Wonderful experience!

July 29, 2016

I had a very wonderful experience. This place was the most helpful out of the dealers I have dealt with.

Royalty

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Urbana, MO
July 29, 2016

We were treated like royalty! Thank you! Good place to do business.

Fell in love

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Liberty, MO
July 7, 2016

We are from out of town and fell in love with a truck we found on your website. We called and you all set the truck aside for us until we could come look at it. My folks recommended your dealership and that is why we drove two hours to your dealership. Thank you so much for the great experience!!

Treated the very best!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Wheatland, MO
July 7, 2016

We have been treated the very best way possible by Bill Norton and staff. With all the experience we have had, we are lifetime customers; we have told all of our family and friends! Even our eldest son is a lifetime customer of Bill's. I am a license office employee and when customers come into our office that have purchased their cars from Fugate Motors, I ask them about their experience(which always has great reviews) and let them know that is where we have gotten our cars from and love it as well.

Good people who you can trust!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Clinton, MO
July 7, 2016

I've dealt with a lot of car dealers over the last 30 years and the service and treatment I received from Mr. Hawkins and Mr. Norton was unsurpassed. Good people that you can trust with your investment.

Friendly Folks

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Dunnegan, MO
July 7, 2016

Good, friendly folks; good to work with!

Helpful!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Warsaw, MO
July 7, 2016

Jeff Hawkins and Bill were extremely helpful in getting us into our new Jeep Renegade that we absolutely love!

BEST car buying experience

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Walker, MO
July 7, 2016

I had the BEST car buying experience with Fugate Motors. Jami was so helpful and knowledgeable about the Dodge Intrepid that I bought. I felt at ease with her and the NO PRESSURE salesperson she was. I would HIGHLY recommend to family and friends to go here for their next vehicle purchase. I would also like to THANK Bill for his help too. I LOVE my Dodge!

Helpful, kind, and friendly!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
El Dorado Springs, MO
June 28, 2016

Yes, our experience at Fugate Motors was great. Everyone was very helpful, kind, and friendly. We will be using Fugate Motors in the future.

Kind, patient, and helpful!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
NEVADA, MO
June 27, 2016

These folks were so kind, patient, and helpful to me. I recommend them highly. If you are looking to buy a vehicle, come see them. You will be very satisfied!!

AMAZED

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Anthony, KS
June 27, 2016

I was amazed at the act of kindness beyond what Jeff Hawkins would have had to do. I would recommend Jeff to anyone!

Ed and Harold worked with us.

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Lamar, MO
June 27, 2016

Ed and Harold worked with us to make the purchase work with our budget. They were very friendly and patient to meet our needs.

Jami is great to work with!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Osceola,MO
June 27, 2016

This is my 2nd vehicle this year from Fugate Motors. Jami is great to work with! I highly recommend Jami and Fugate Motors.

Easy

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Jerico Springs
June 27, 2016

This was the easiest car buying experience we've ever had. Great staff that is not pushy, but is available for questions. Super service and experience!

Very Informative

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/569830t/burns-thumb.jpg
El Dorado Springs, MO
June 14, 2016

Jami was very informative and friendly. Excellent salesperson, thank you!

Courteous

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Nevada, MO
June 13, 2016

Courteous and fast transaction! I would tell everyone to shop there! Thank you very much!

Absolutely Awesome!!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Humansville, MO
June 13, 2016

I was in a major hurry for a car and they opened the door and was there to help. Kind, responsive, serious, and FAST; in and out in 20 minutes! They were absolutely awesome!! Jami Carpenter was the most awesome salesperson and Bill Norton, the GM, was fabulous!!

AWESOME!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
El Dorado Springs, MO
June 13, 2016

The most awesome and polite experience anyone could ask for!

Treated very nice!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Lowry City, MO
June 13, 2016

We came in for a van and were treated very nice! Everyone was so friendly! No waiting for help; we were in and out with our new van.

Very good service!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/568488t/cox2-thumb.jpg
Osceola, MO
June 13, 2016

Very good service; worked with me in every way possible to get me into my car. Thanks Fugate and Jami!

Friendly staff

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/552094t/silveymissaugh-thumb.jpg
Collins, MO
May 31, 2016

Easy! Friendly staff! Awesome people to work with; I recommend this dealer to anyone!

Fast, friendly service!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
El Dorado Springs, MO
May 31, 2016

Great experience; fast, friendly service! Love our new car!

Multiple Buyers

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/544158t/hendersonrogernancy-thumb.jpg
May 24, 2016

We are multiple buyers from Fugate and returned because of service and sales service. Thanks for everything!!

Simple!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/544149t/wijono-thumb.jpg
Collins, MO
May 24, 2016

Simple, straightforward, and easy to deal with!

No pressure!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Nevada, MO
May 24, 2016

We had a great experience shopping at Fugate Motors! We were shown cars in our budget and not pressured or rushed.

Great Experience

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/537489t/stevenson-thumb.jpg
El Dorado Springs, MO
May 19, 2016

Fugate made buying out new Jeep Compass easy. Great buying experience!

6 Vehicles

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
El Dorado Springs, MO
May 17, 2016

We loved our experience with Fugate's; the sales staff are wonderful and the service department is helpful. Fugate Motors is where we come and will come to purchase our vehicles...we've purchased 6!!

Professional

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532720t/day2-thumb.jpg
Weableau, MO
May 13, 2016

Fugate Motors was professional, helpful, kind, courteous, and friendly. We came back to buy our second vehicle from here! Thanks Fugate Motors!

Enjoyed Working with Jami

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
El Dorado Springs, MO
May 13, 2016

Very good experience! I enjoyed working with Jami.

Happy with Jeep

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/532701t/fugatefront2-thumb.jpg
Osceola, MO
May 13, 2016

Ed was great and answered all my questions. Very happy with new Jeep! Have purchased at Fugate's before and will always come here first.

Amazing Experience

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/512970t/hall-thumb.jpg
Fort Scott, KS
April 29, 2016

We had the most amazing experience! Will be a customer from here on out!

Very Nice People

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/509142t/nance-thumb.jpg
Collins, MO
April 26, 2016

"Very nice people to do business with. Offered to let us take the vehicle and drive it. Answered all and any questions we had and explained all details about the new truck."

No Hassle

Hermitage, MO
April 21, 2016

Jeff treated us really well; no hassle, no pushing. He let us make our own decisions. A really good place to buy a vehicle!

Patient

April 21, 2016

Everyone was patient, friendly, and showed the utmost respect to me. I would definitely recommend Fugate Motors to anyone looking for a vehicle. Some of the best service I've had looking for a vehicle. The coffee was even fresh!

Friendly!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/491034t/cox-thumb.jpg
Osceola, MO
April 11, 2016

Fugate's sales personnel are awesome people. Worked through the buying process hassle-free. Enjoyed the friendliness of everyone.

Awesome Experience!

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/489289t/0326161010-thumb.jpg
Walker, MO
April 8, 2016

"My car buying experience was awesome! I'm glad my parents referred me here! Everyone was so nice and helpful and made my first car purchase awesome! I plan on coming back in the future!" -Samantha Cook, Walker, MO Thank you Samantha! Your kind words mean so much, and we couldn't be happier that you were pleased with your car buying venture!

I felt very welcomed!

El Dorado Springs, MO
April 8, 2016

"I felt very welcomed, and everyone at Fugate's was extremely nice! There were no problems purchasing my vehicle, and the staff worked their hardest to find the best deal for me. I would definately purchase another vehicle here!" -Tiffany Tipper, El Dorado Springs- Thanks so much, Tiffany! We are dedicated to customer service, and we are very pleased that you had a great experience with us!

Great Experience

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/473137t/img_3492-thumb.jpg
Rich Hill, MO
March 28, 2016

Great Experience!

A great experience

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/471331t/img_3486-thumb.jpg
Nevada, MO
March 24, 2016

"We had a great experience here with Fugate Motors. We were made to feel like family. It was easy and we felt they were honest and open to any questions we had. They did not rush us and they were not pushy...we left there feeling helped and appreciated. The whole process was amazing! They listened to our needs and helped us get the vehicle we wanted. We will be repeat customers and tell our friends and family...if you want a great car buying experience, go to Fugate Motors! Thanks to all who helped us at Fugate's!"

Working with Jami

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/471289t/16e0b7dd-c9e3-4a1a-9810-e507603a5e3c-thumb.jpg
El Dorado Springs, MO
March 24, 2016

"We had a great experience here with Fugate Motors. We were made to feel like family. It was easy and we felt they were honest and open to any questions we had. They did not rush us and they were not pushy...we left there feeling helped and appreciated. The whole process was amazing! They listened to our needs and helped us get the vehicle we wanted. We will be repeat customers and tell our friends and family...if you want a great car buying experience, go to Fugate Motors! Thanks to all who hepled us at Fugate's!"

New Renegade

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/471219t/dsc_0055-thumb.jpg
Osawatomie, KS
March 24, 2016

"I saw my Renegade on Fugate's web site and was contacted by Ed Ogle. He had me fill out a credit application and was very helpful and kept in contact throughout the process. It was the easiest, fastest car buying experience I ever had and I will refer my friends"

Love Fugate Motors

Sheldon, Missouri
March 18, 2016

We absolutely love coming to Fugate Motors for our vehicle needs. They have been very helpful on all four vehicles we have bought from them. We tell everyone where we buy our cars and we don't intend on going anywhere else.

Happy Customer

Bolivar, Missouri
March 21, 2016

It was a great! Bill and Jeff did great with helping me pick out a new car. Thank you guys!! I will make sure to have friends buy a new car from Fugate. My next purchase will be here for sure!

Jeff Hawkins was very knowledgeable!!

Nevada, Missouri
March 21, 2016

Jeff Hawkins was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made the stressful experience of buying a car, FUN! Bill Norton was very friendly, accommodating, and helpful. I fell lucky to have had them "work for me" buying this vehicle.

Jeff made this easy!!

Jerrico Springs, Missouri
March 21, 2016

My experience was so easy! Best customer service I have ever experienced!

Thank you!!

Bolivar, Missouri
March 17, 2016

Big Thank You to Harold and Jami for locating my new truck for me. This has been a very pleasant buying experience and hope to do more soon!

Testimonial

El Dorado Springs, Missouri
March 10, 2016

Jami was a great big help and went the extra mile in helping me with the purchase of my truck!

Happy Customer

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/457947t/benandamber-thumb.jpg
El Dorado Springs, Missouri
March 10, 2016

"We had a fast and friendly experience! No pressure and helped answer our questions."

Very Good Experience

Osceola, Missouri
March 8, 2016

Very good experience. Our salesman, Jeff Hawkins, was not pushy at all. Very friendly. Answered our questions.

Jami was very helpful!

Lamar, Missouri
March 8, 2016

Jami Carpenter was very helpful and professional. Fugate Ford is a great place to buy a car, or for service work. I give them 5 Stars!!

Very Helpful!

Nevada, Missouri
March 8, 2016

Jami was very helpful in the purchase of my truck. She listened to my needs and took great care of me. I highly recommend Fugate Motors

Friendly Staff

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/454390t/chadmcginnis-thumb.jpg
Fair Grove, Missouri
March 8, 2016

Quick, low pressure, and friendly staff!

Great treatment.

El Dorado Springs, Missouri
February 29, 2016

Buying from Ed Ogle was great, treated great at Fugate Motors!

Great Communication

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/444402t/deanneurtonamsterdammissouri-thumb.jpg
Amsterdam, Mo
February 29, 2016

Communication was fantastic, Jeff Hawkins made everything happen quickly and efficiently. Very pleased with everything that they did for me.

It was the BEST experience we have ever had.

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/440778t/img_3422-thumb.jpg
Fair Play, Missouri
February 24, 2016

It was the best experience we have had. Thank you so much, Jami!

Denny is fantastic

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/440772t/dougandjanetdarnell-thumb.jpg
February 24, 2016

Denny did a great job!

Our 3rd Vehicle and we LOVE it.

Nevada
February 9, 2016

This is our 3rd vehicle from Fugate. We loved our Ford F150, but camping season is heading back soon. So we traded it in for a 4x4. Frank and Bill listened to us and found payments we could afford. We also bought a Ford Five Hundred from Fugate that I absolutely love.

Jeff was great.

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/440754t/lunell-thumb.jpg
Humansville
February 24, 2016

Very nice to work with. Very helpful and enjoyed our experience with them. Thanks, Jeff and Bill Norton!!

GREAT DEAL!!!!!!

El Dorado Springs, Missouri
February 24, 2016

I got a great deal on a van after mine was totaled. My salesman, Frank Lambrecht, was fast and great to work with. Even my husband loves our new van.

Very Nice....

Osceola, Missouri
February 9, 2016

Jami was very nice and I had a pleasant experience working with her to purchase my new Jeep.

Great Experience!

Walker, Missouri
February 24, 2016

I had a great experience at Fugate Motors. They took excellent care of me!

Ed Ogle was great.

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/440733t/ritavancompernolle-thumb.jpg
Stockton
February 24, 2016

It was a very good experience because our salesman, Ed Ogle put us under no pressure at all. He let me drive any of the vehicles I chose, explained everything and answered all my questions. We looked around at other places, but chose Fugates.

Start to Finish, a great place to go!

Asbury, Missouri
February 24, 2016

We found the vehicle online, everyone from start to finish was very helpful and not pushy at all. Our salesman, Frank, was great and because of him, we will be back to purchase our next vehicle.

Happy Customer

El Dorado Springs Missouri
February 24, 2016

Throughout our entire buying process, Fugate Motors, Ed Ogle and Harold made every effort to make us happy with our choice.

Excellent Customer Service!!!

El Dorado Springs,Missouri
February 24, 2016

Willing to work with us and helped us get the best bang for our buck. Ed Ogle was great. We will be returning.

Friendly Service

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/437598t/ajandalyshawenzel-thumb.jpg
Arma, Kansas
February 19, 2016

In and out fast! Jami Carpenter was great. Highly recommend.

Jami was GREAT

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/437593t/kgreer-thumb.jpg
Warsaw, Missouri
February 19, 2016

Jami was great, very polite and professional.

Great Experience

El Dorado Springs, Missouri
February 19, 2016

We had a good experience purchasing our vehicle. Jeff Hawkins was friendly and made it easy. I will be coming back.

Friendly Staff

image: http://www.fugatemotors.com/resrc/media/image/437424t/kimberlee-thumb.jpg
El Dorado Springs, Missouri
February 19, 2016

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful!

Customer Testimonial

October 22, 2015

I have bought 3 vehicles from Fugate Motors, it's been the best and easy place to buy a vehicle!!! Thanks to Bill and Jeff!!!!!!

Customer Testimonial

October 22, 2015

Best place to get a new or used vehicle Bill Norton and Jeff Hawkins are the best people to work with. They make sure you are taking care of. Absolutely best place to buy a car. They don't pressure you. They help you get what you want. Best place ever cannot stress that enough