Fugate Motors
Sales: 417-876-4751
Service: 417-876-4751
Parts: 417-876-4751
Close
Fugate Motors Search Icon
Search

Testimonials

Paul Moore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2019
Customer care and service is the best!

You have choices of where to buy your next car or truck. I bought this pickup from Fugate Ford, and my wife’s car was also bought from Fugate Ford. Why? Because, customer care and service is the best I’ve seen at any dealership. Thank you, Fugate Ford you truly are the best!

Ashley Mills
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2019
Very Honest!

Very honest. Stayed late for me to pick my vehicle up.

Amber Pratt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2019
Great place to buy!

Great place to buy. Friendly staff. Bought a truck last year, back looking for a car.

Alan Ross
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2019
5 Stars!

5 Stars!

Richard Gregg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2019
5 Stars!

5 Stars!

Rockville, MO
Rebecca Siegismund
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2019
Very easy to work with!

Everyone was friendly and nice. They were very easy to work with.

El Dorado Springs, MO
Virginia Whisler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2019
My go to place!

Fugate's has been my go to place for vehicles! I have enjoyed shopping here. Harold and his employees are always very friendly and enjoy playing with my grandchildren!

El Dorado Springs, MO
Ralph McCrory
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2019
Wonderful Time!

Very good! I had a wonderful time and I got what I wanted!

Weaubleau, MO
Charlene Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Informative

It was great and very informative. Nice people to work with.

Osceola, MO
Irene Hinkle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2019
Helpful and friendly!

It was great! They were really helpful and friendly. I left with exactly what I wanted!!

Milo, MO
Marvis Blurton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2019
Wonderful!

Has been a wonderful experience!

Cindy Walters
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2019
Fast friendly service!

great parts department, fast friendly service

Todd Hopkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2019
Excellent service and staff!

Fine dealership, excellent service and staff. I will never shop elsewhere when in need of a new or used auto.

Rich Hill, MO
Linda Brooks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2019
Very good experience!

Very good experience; people friendly and helpful.

Nevada, MO
April Hendren
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2019
Awesome!

We came over to look at cars today; ended up buying a car. Our salesperson was awesome and fast! This is our 3rd vehicle we bought here and they have all been good cars.

Nevada, MO
Jordan Dinnsen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2019
Great!!

Great! They even found me cheaper insurance!

Humansville, MO
Rick and Barbara
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2019
Friendly and helpful!

Curtis was very friendly and helpful. Found what we needed right away and was fairly accommodating on pricing!

El Dorado Springs, MO
Brittany Clark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2019
Great Customer Service!

Very Efficient! Great customer service!!

Clinton, MO
Dale
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2019
Great!

Buying experience was great!

Ian Kincaid
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2019
5 Stars!

5 Stars!

Susan Bennett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2019
Great Customer Service!

Great customer service, love our new truck!

El Dorado Springs, MO
William F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2019
Very Pleasant

Very pleasant experience. Brian, Bill, and Harold were super nice! I came in for service and bought a truck!! Thanks!!!

Rich Hill, MO
Linda Brooks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2019
Really Listened

Brian was great and really listened to what we were looking for. Would definitely return when I need another car!

Osceola, MO
John and Gayle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2019
Very Helpful

Everyone was great and very helpful. Very friendly; loved doing business with them. I would recommend then to everyone. Our sales-lady was awesome, thank you so much!

Brighton, MO
Melissa Presley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2019
Nice and Helpful

Everyone was so nice and helpful! They all worked really hard to help me find a car that I liked and would be happy with. This has been the best car buying experience ever!

Nevada, MO
Megan Fox
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2019
Best Car Buying Experiencec

This is the bests car buying experience I've ever had! They were very helpful!

Jami
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2018
Always a pleasant experience

Always a pleasant experience they take their time and go above and beyond to get you what you want and leave with a smile on your face not to mention a beautiful vehicle, from the owner , salesperson,finance dept and service department , they are all awesome!

Shelli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2018
Thank you Jamie!

I went in to Fugate Ford today to look at a used car and came home with a new Dodge Dart..Thank you so much Jamie ,the manager and Fugate himself for working with me in getting in a great vehicle..I will be spreading the word around of what a great job you all do to help get that loan..Im in a more reliable car and on my way to better credit..Thanks Jamie

Jane
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2017
Very good

Very good service and the people are always friendly.

Brad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-28-2017
5 Star Review

Was in a bind on a car issue, they helped. Understanding, considerate, helpful, very good, My recommendation is that if you get in a bind on anything with them, be open, honest, and transparent, communicate the issue and they will respond. The customer service was impeccable. Thru our issue. Thank you very much!

El Dorado Springs, MO
Roberta Fyock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2017
Thank you Jeff

Thank to Jeff Hawkins! They buying experience was easy and went well!

El Dorado Springs, MO
Mark and Jana Burley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2017
Easy to work with

Easy to work with. Quick transaction. Great, friendly salespeople. LOVED being able to buy local!!

Nevada, MO
Sam DeLaney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2017
Highly Recommend!

I highly recommend Fugate Motors! I had an awesome experience with Jami and Bill. They went above and beyond! It was easy, painless, and totally appreciated. They make the selling experience so much nicer! They treat you with respect and made my 4-year old grandson feel special! Don't go to a dealership where you're just a number. Go to Fugate where they care and really treat you like family!!!

Osceola, MO
Phil and Tina Lambert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2017
Jami is Very Helpful!

Went there with a $ amount in mind-offer was within that range; no haggling, painless, and fast! Owner was friendly and honored info we had received for a rebate/gift card. Our salesperson, Jami, is helpful and kept the ball rolling. Good experience!!!

El Dorado Springs, MO
David and Naomi Redburn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2017
Great buying experience!!

Had a great buying experience! Thanks so much to Jeff and Bill for all their help! They helped us find a better car than what we came looking for!!

Humansville, MO
Michael and Barbara Jensen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2017
What we needed!

Buying our car was very smooth, enjoyable, and fast. Jeff Hawkins and Bill Norton worked with us to get what we needed!

Wheatland, MO
Kenneth Rife
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2017
Good friends

I have known Bill Norton all his life. He has helped me and my family with the purchase of several new and used autos over the years. Jeff and I bowl together and are good friends! They worked very hard and got me a very special car.

Wheatland, MO
Marsha Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2017
Thanks!!

Thank to Bill Norton and Jeff Hawkins for helping with out new truck! They made our buying easy and got us exactly what we wanted!

Bolivar, MO
Sara and Stephen Rose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2017
Great experience

Great experience! Very helpful and willing to work with us on the best deal!

Pittsburg, MO
Klint and Tricia Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2017
Great Guys!

"It is always an adventure with Bill and Hawk. Great guys!! They always listen to our needs. Very helpful! Every time we are here, we are always treated with respect. Bill, Harold, and Hawk go out of their way to help us out!

Warrensburg, MO
Claude Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2017
THANK YOU

"Thank you for the wonderful experience you provided during out recent purchase of the 2014 Ford F150 4x4 XLT pick-up truck! It was worth the 80 mile drive to be treated in the fashion salesperson Jami, sales manager Bill, and dealership owner, Mr. Fugate provided. Our white F150 is clean and drove like a dream going home to Warrensburg; in spite of a stiff headwind. The unit lived up to the government EPA ratings even in that wind. This was our first visit to the Fugate dealership and we found it clean and attractive: showroom, offices, parts, shop, and even bathrooms! Thank you for this great car buying experience." Regards, Claude Jones, USAF (Ret)

Weaubleau, MO
Julie Hilliard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2017
BEST car buying experience

Best car-buying experience I have had!! Jeff and Bill were amazing!! Very patient, kind, and thorough service and communications throughout the process. I will back and will be recommending Fugate Motors-especially Jeff and Bill to my friends, family, and business clients. This team exceeded expectations in their customer service and personal attention. Thank you!!

Weaubleau, MO
Nicole Hargiss
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2017
Right price!!

I enjoyed the overall experience of finding a car that met both my needs and worked with my finances. They fully worked with me and kept at the right price I could afford. Customer service was outstanding and I would recommend anyone looking for a car o shop here!

Nevada, MO
Kaleb Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2017
Great experience

Great experience buying our new car. Very low pressure and straight forward pricing!

Arma, KS
Adam Neff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2017
Awesome

Awesome and easy to work with!

El Dorado Springs, MO
Evelyn Boyle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2017
Not Pushy!

Everyone was so helpful but not pushy. Jeff Hawkins answered questions I asked and told me tips I needed to know but didn't ask. There was no high pressure to sell a car. It was all geared to what I wanted to do. Harold was helpful as always.

Stockton, MO
Anita
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2017
Enjoyed our experience

We enjoyed our experience with Fugate very much-very friendly and anxious to please us, answering all questions thoroughly.

El Dorado Springs, MO
Josh Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2016
A+

FANTASTIC!!! A+

El Dorado Springs, MO
Julia Vest
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2016
Very nice and helpful

Jeff was very nice and helpful. He answered all of my questions. They were very quick with getting me approved. Everyone was nice and helpful. I would go back for my next vehicle.

Jefferson City, MO
Steve Komaromi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2016
Fair deals!!

Fair to deal with!!

Fort Scott, KS
Amy Eisele
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2016
AMAZING

"Jeff and Bill were amazing!! I knew what I wanted and came prepared. I wanted a white Jeep Patriot Latitude 4X4, which they had just sold...bummer! I test drove a black one, but I just didn't feel the love. Bill suggested I try the Renegade...as soon as I sat in it, I was SOLD!!! LOVE the yellow! ....next time(and there will be a next time, I'll come here!"

Walker, MO
Herb and Pamla Scholes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2016
A sincere "Thank You!

A sincere "Thank You" to our sales representative, Jeff Hawkins and general manager, Bill Norton. You guys made our car buying experience enjoyable, efficient, and profitable. That is all anyone could ask for, but then you added professional courtesy and a warm hand of friendship. We certainly thank you and we look forward to a future relationship with Fugate Motors and rest assured we shall recommend our friends and neighbors to your services.

Jerico Springs, MO
Kimberly A Bough
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2016
Great experience

I had a great experience working with Bill and Jeff! I bought a great car for a great deal!

STRAFFORD, MO
Katie Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2016
Website super easy to use!

The website was super easy to use. The search engine made car searching easy. I found what I had been looking for in minutes!!!

Humansville, MO
Luke Christian
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-25-2016
Among Friends

I have lived in Missouri for 11 years. I have heard people say that buying cars in the country is a better experience than buying them in the city. Our last three cars were bought in Springfield at "big lots." That was so stressful and took ALL day. Then, I drove to El Dorado Springs and met Jami and Fugate Motors. I appreciated her honesty and the fact that she didn't try to over-sell me. Everything was just as she said it was. I actually felt like I was among friends and that was a new experience for me. I know where I will always buy my cars. Thanks Jami for making it so easy for us

Stockton, MO
Carolyn Price
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-25-2016
SUPER!!

Our salesman was SUPER!! Jeff Hawkins is a very nice man. Bill Norton did a super job pricing our Lincoln for us; he was very nice too!

Osceola, MO
Michaela Whitt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-25-2016
Thank you!!

When no one else worked with me, I took my business to Fugate, and believe me, I will never go anywhere else!! They helped me get into a car I loved and wanted! THANK YOU!!!!!!

Nixa, MO
Chad Harmon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2016
Fantastic

Everyone I dealt with at Fugate was fantastic! Jami, Harold, and Bill made the process of buying a vehicle very pleasant! Friendly and helpful staff! I'd recommend anyone to Fugate Motors!!

Milo, MO
Scott and Carion Rumans
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2016
Pleasant

It was a pleasant car deal with Jeff and Bill. They were accommodating by letting us talk with our daughter about the deal, which helped seal the deal. We have purchased from Fugate's before and they treat us fair and kind. They took time to answer our questions. Thanks!

El Dorado Springs, MO
Katrice Decker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2016
Thank you!!!

Thank you guys so much for the wonderful experience. Every time I come in I feel so welcome and my needs are met!

Collins, MO
Andrea Walker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2016
Very helpful!

Jeff Hawkins and Bill Norton were very helpful and nice. They worked with us and found a nice vehicle for us; we are very pleased!

NEVADA, MO
Penny Applegate
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2016
Wonderful people

Wonderful people. Fugates works hard to get you the best deal!

NEVADA, MO
Eleanor Willson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2016
Very helpful salespeople

Very helpful salespeople, got the vehicle we wanted. Friendly; not pushy. Thank you!!

Humansville, MO
Susan Ritter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2016
Great service

Great customer service! Friendly and affordable!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2016
Wonderful experience!

I had a very wonderful experience. This place was the most helpful out of the dealers I have dealt with.

Urbana, MO
Dana Jill Reser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2016
Royalty

We were treated like royalty! Thank you! Good place to do business.

Liberty, MO
Wendy Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2016
Fell in love

We are from out of town and fell in love with a truck we found on your website. We called and you all set the truck aside for us until we could come look at it. My folks recommended your dealership and that is why we drove two hours to your dealership. Thank you so much for the great experience!!

Wheatland, MO
Yvonne Pritchard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2016
Treated the very best!

We have been treated the very best way possible by Bill Norton and staff. With all the experience we have had, we are lifetime customers; we have told all of our family and friends! Even our eldest son is a lifetime customer of Bill's. I am a license office employee and when customers come into our office that have purchased their cars from Fugate Motors, I ask them about their experience(which always has great reviews) and let them know that is where we have gotten our cars from and love it as well.

Clinton, MO
Larry Dawson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2016
Good people who you can trust!

I've dealt with a lot of car dealers over the last 30 years and the service and treatment I received from Mr. Hawkins and Mr. Norton was unsurpassed. Good people that you can trust with your investment.

Dunnegan, MO
James Peterson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2016
Friendly Folks

Good, friendly folks; good to work with!

Warsaw, MO
Michael and Sarah Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2016
Helpful!

Jeff Hawkins and Bill were extremely helpful in getting us into our new Jeep Renegade that we absolutely love!

Walker, MO
Julie Werkmeister
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2016
BEST car buying experience

I had the BEST car buying experience with Fugate Motors. Jami was so helpful and knowledgeable about the Dodge Intrepid that I bought. I felt at ease with her and the NO PRESSURE salesperson she was. I would HIGHLY recommend to family and friends to go here for their next vehicle purchase. I would also like to THANK Bill for his help too. I LOVE my Dodge!

El Dorado Springs, MO
Brooke Stacy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2016
Helpful, kind, and friendly!

Yes, our experience at Fugate Motors was great. Everyone was very helpful, kind, and friendly. We will be using Fugate Motors in the future.

NEVADA, MO
Nedra Darnell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2016
Kind, patient, and helpful!

These folks were so kind, patient, and helpful to me. I recommend them highly. If you are looking to buy a vehicle, come see them. You will be very satisfied!!

Anthony, KS
Hazel Sutton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2016
AMAZED

I was amazed at the act of kindness beyond what Jeff Hawkins would have had to do. I would recommend Jeff to anyone!

Lamar, MO
Sam LeeMasters
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2016
Ed and Harold worked with us.

Ed and Harold worked with us to make the purchase work with our budget. They were very friendly and patient to meet our needs.

Osceola,MO
James Chamberlain
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2016
Jami is great to work with!

This is my 2nd vehicle this year from Fugate Motors. Jami is great to work with! I highly recommend Jami and Fugate Motors.

Jerico Springs
Kimberly Bough
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2016
Easy

This was the easiest car buying experience we've ever had. Great staff that is not pushy, but is available for questions. Super service and experience!

El Dorado Springs, MO
Kendall Burns
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2016
Very Informative

Jami was very informative and friendly. Excellent salesperson, thank you!

Nevada, MO
Joy Preston
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2016
Courteous

Courteous and fast transaction! I would tell everyone to shop there! Thank you very much!

Humansville, MO
Bonita Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2016
Absolutely Awesome!!

I was in a major hurry for a car and they opened the door and was there to help. Kind, responsive, serious, and FAST; in and out in 20 minutes! They were absolutely awesome!! Jami Carpenter was the most awesome salesperson and Bill Norton, the GM, was fabulous!!

El Dorado Springs, MO
William Wroten
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2016
AWESOME!

The most awesome and polite experience anyone could ask for!

Lowry City, MO
Dianne Crawford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2016
Treated very nice!

We came in for a van and were treated very nice! Everyone was so friendly! No waiting for help; we were in and out with our new van.

Osceola, MO
Kristopher Cox
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2016
Very good service!

Very good service; worked with me in every way possible to get me into my car. Thanks Fugate and Jami!

Collins, MO
Linda Silvey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2016
Friendly staff

Easy! Friendly staff! Awesome people to work with; I recommend this dealer to anyone!

El Dorado Springs, MO
Zenas and Erin Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2016
Fast, friendly service!

Great experience; fast, friendly service! Love our new car!

Roger Henderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2016
Multiple Buyers

We are multiple buyers from Fugate and returned because of service and sales service. Thanks for everything!!

Collins, MO
Frianca Wijono
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2016
Simple!

Simple, straightforward, and easy to deal with!

Nevada, MO
Megan Koca
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2016
No pressure!

We had a great experience shopping at Fugate Motors! We were shown cars in our budget and not pressured or rushed.

El Dorado Springs, MO
Betty Stevenson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2016
Great Experience

Fugate made buying out new Jeep Compass easy. Great buying experience!

El Dorado Springs, MO
Leslie Koehn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2016
6 Vehicles

We loved our experience with Fugate's; the sales staff are wonderful and the service department is helpful. Fugate Motors is where we come and will come to purchase our vehicles...we've purchased 6!!

Weableau, MO
Sharon Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2016
Professional

Fugate Motors was professional, helpful, kind, courteous, and friendly. We came back to buy our second vehicle from here! Thanks Fugate Motors!

El Dorado Springs, MO
Terry Proctor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2016
Enjoyed Working with Jami

Very good experience! I enjoyed working with Jami.

Osceola, MO
Eric Riley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2016
Happy with Jeep

Ed was great and answered all my questions. Very happy with new Jeep! Have purchased at Fugate's before and will always come here first.

Fort Scott, KS
Eddie and Jackie Hall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2016
Amazing Experience

We had the most amazing experience! Will be a customer from here on out!

Collins, MO
Kenneth and Carole Nance
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2016
Very Nice People

"Very nice people to do business with. Offered to let us take the vehicle and drive it. Answered all and any questions we had and explained all details about the new truck."

Hermitage, MO
Randy King
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2016
No Hassle

Jeff treated us really well; no hassle, no pushing. He let us make our own decisions. A really good place to buy a vehicle!

Kelly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2016
Patient

Everyone was patient, friendly, and showed the utmost respect to me. I would definitely recommend Fugate Motors to anyone looking for a vehicle. Some of the best service I've had looking for a vehicle. The coffee was even fresh!

Osceola, MO
Lewis and Melisa Cox
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2016
Friendly!

Fugate's sales personnel are awesome people. Worked through the buying process hassle-free. Enjoyed the friendliness of everyone.

Walker, MO
Samantha Cook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-8-2016
Awesome Experience!

"My car buying experience was awesome! I'm glad my parents referred me here! Everyone was so nice and helpful and made my first car purchase awesome! I plan on coming back in the future!" -Samantha Cook, Walker, MO Thank you Samantha! Your kind words mean so much, and we couldn't be happier that you were pleased with your car buying venture!

El Dorado Springs, MO
Tiffany Tipper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-8-2016
I felt very welcomed!

"I felt very welcomed, and everyone at Fugate's was extremely nice! There were no problems purchasing my vehicle, and the staff worked their hardest to find the best deal for me. I would definately purchase another vehicle here!" -Tiffany Tipper, El Dorado Springs- Thanks so much, Tiffany! We are dedicated to customer service, and we are very pleased that you had a great experience with us!

Rich Hill, MO
Terry & Sheila Stueck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2016
Great Experience

Great Experience!

Nevada, MO
Angel and Russell Scheer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2016
A great experience

"We had a great experience here with Fugate Motors. We were made to feel like family. It was easy and we felt they were honest and open to any questions we had. They did not rush us and they were not pushy...we left there feeling helped and appreciated. The whole process was amazing! They listened to our needs and helped us get the vehicle we wanted. We will be repeat customers and tell our friends and family...if you want a great car buying experience, go to Fugate Motors! Thanks to all who helped us at Fugate's!"

El Dorado Springs, MO
Bubba and Amber Gadea
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2016
Working with Jami

"We had a great experience here with Fugate Motors. We were made to feel like family. It was easy and we felt they were honest and open to any questions we had. They did not rush us and they were not pushy...we left there feeling helped and appreciated. The whole process was amazing! They listened to our needs and helped us get the vehicle we wanted. We will be repeat customers and tell our friends and family...if you want a great car buying experience, go to Fugate Motors! Thanks to all who hepled us at Fugate's!"

Osawatomie, KS
June Brake
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2016
New Renegade

"I saw my Renegade on Fugate's web site and was contacted by Ed Ogle. He had me fill out a credit application and was very helpful and kept in contact throughout the process. It was the easiest, fastest car buying experience I ever had and I will refer my friends"

Bolivar, Missouri
Drelynn Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2016
Happy Customer

It was a great! Bill and Jeff did great with helping me pick out a new car. Thank you guys!! I will make sure to have friends buy a new car from Fugate. My next purchase will be here for sure!

Nevada, Missouri
James
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2016
Jeff Hawkins was very knowledgeable!!

Jeff Hawkins was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made the stressful experience of buying a car, FUN! Bill Norton was very friendly, accommodating, and helpful. I fell lucky to have had them "work for me" buying this vehicle.

Jerrico Springs, Missouri
Janice
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2016
Jeff made this easy!!

My experience was so easy! Best customer service I have ever experienced!

Sheldon, Missouri
Chris and Sharleen Berten
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2016
Love Fugate Motors

We absolutely love coming to Fugate Motors for our vehicle needs. They have been very helpful on all four vehicles we have bought from them. We tell everyone where we buy our cars and we don't intend on going anywhere else.

Bolivar, Missouri
Rex Jump
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2016
Thank you!!

Big Thank You to Harold and Jami for locating my new truck for me. This has been a very pleasant buying experience and hope to do more soon!

El Dorado Springs, Missouri
Elmer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2016
Testimonial

Jami was a great big help and went the extra mile in helping me with the purchase of my truck!

El Dorado Springs, Missouri
Amber and Ben Francis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2016
Happy Customer

"We had a fast and friendly experience! No pressure and helped answer our questions."

Osceola, Missouri
Pam
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2016
Very Good Experience

Very good experience. Our salesman, Jeff Hawkins, was not pushy at all. Very friendly. Answered our questions.

Lamar, Missouri
Steven Catron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2016
Jami was very helpful!

Jami Carpenter was very helpful and professional. Fugate Ford is a great place to buy a car, or for service work. I give them 5 Stars!!

Nevada, Missouri
Darren Polk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2016
Very Helpful!

Jami was very helpful in the purchase of my truck. She listened to my needs and took great care of me. I highly recommend Fugate Motors

Fair Grove, Missouri
Chad McGinnis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2016
Friendly Staff

Quick, low pressure, and friendly staff!

El Dorado Springs, Missouri
Wanna Crisp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2016
Great treatment.

Buying from Ed Ogle was great, treated great at Fugate Motors!

Amsterdam, Mo
Deanne Urton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2016
Great Communication

Communication was fantastic, Jeff Hawkins made everything happen quickly and efficiently. Very pleased with everything that they did for me.

Fair Play, Missouri
Kassi Shipley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2016
It was the BEST experience we have ever had.

It was the best experience we have had. Thank you so much, Jami!

Doug and Janet Darnell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2016
Denny is fantastic

Denny did a great job!

Humansville
LuNell Sharp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2016
Jeff was great.

Very nice to work with. Very helpful and enjoyed our experience with them. Thanks, Jeff and Bill Norton!!

El Dorado Springs, Missouri
Madalyn Crawford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2016
GREAT DEAL!!!!!!

I got a great deal on a van after mine was totaled. My salesman, Frank Lambrecht, was fast and great to work with. Even my husband loves our new van.

Walker, Missouri
Danny Gillen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2016
Great Experience!

I had a great experience at Fugate Motors. They took excellent care of me!

Stockton
Rita Van Compernolle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2016
Ed Ogle was great.

It was a very good experience because our salesman, Ed Ogle put us under no pressure at all. He let me drive any of the vehicles I chose, explained everything and answered all my questions. We looked around at other places, but chose Fugates.

Asbury, Missouri
Heather Polen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2016
Start to Finish, a great place to go!

We found the vehicle online, everyone from start to finish was very helpful and not pushy at all. Our salesman, Frank, was great and because of him, we will be back to purchase our next vehicle.

El Dorado Springs Missouri
Shirley Simmons
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2016
Happy Customer

Throughout our entire buying process, Fugate Motors, Ed Ogle and Harold made every effort to make us happy with our choice.

El Dorado Springs,Missouri
Jessica Neal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2016
Excellent Customer Service!!!

Willing to work with us and helped us get the best bang for our buck. Ed Ogle was great. We will be returning.

Arma, Kansas
Andrew Wenzel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2016
Friendly Service

In and out fast! Jami Carpenter was great. Highly recommend.

Warsaw, Missouri
Kristie Greer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2016
Jami was GREAT

Jami was great, very polite and professional.

El Dorado Springs, Missouri
Joe Samborski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2016
Great Experience

We had a good experience purchasing our vehicle. Jeff Hawkins was friendly and made it easy. I will be coming back.

El Dorado Springs, Missouri
Kimberlee Rodgers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2016
Friendly Staff

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful!

Nevada
Brad and Julie Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2016
Our 3rd Vehicle and we LOVE it.

This is our 3rd vehicle from Fugate. We loved our Ford F150, but camping season is heading back soon. So we traded it in for a 4x4. Frank and Bill listened to us and found payments we could afford. We also bought a Ford Five Hundred from Fugate that I absolutely love.

Osceola, Missouri
James Chamberlain
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2016
Very Nice....

Jami was very nice and I had a pleasant experience working with her to purchase my new Jeep.

Ronda Griffitt Southall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2015
Customer Testimonial

I have bought 3 vehicles from Fugate Motors, it's been the best and easy place to buy a vehicle!!! Thanks to Bill and Jeff!!!!!!

Tricia Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2015
Customer Testimonial

Best place to get a new or used vehicle Bill Norton and Jeff Hawkins are the best people to work with. They make sure you are taking care of. Absolutely best place to buy a car. They don't pressure you. They help you get what you want. Best place ever cannot stress that enough